Menü

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Helmut Barth

Tel. 07258/2289-173 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-2190
helmut.barth@lghbau.at

Geschäftsführung Stellvertreterin

Martina Taferner

Prokuristin

Tel. 07258/2289-802 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-226
martina.taferner@lghbau.at

 


Planung / Bauträger

BM DI (FH) Viktor Mayr

Spartenleiter Planung/Bauträger

Tel. 07258/2289-813
Mobil 0676/83284-237
viktor.mayr@lghbau.at

Ing. Werner Leichinger

Tel. 07258/2289-810 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-415
werner.leichinger@lghbau.at

Renate Bayer

Tel. 07258/2289-812 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-8924
renate.bayer@lghbau.at

Cornelia Neuburger

Tel. 07258/2289-811 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-1071
cornelia.neuburger@lghbau.at

Sandra Rogger

Tel. 07258/2289-814 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-7829 sandra.rogger@lghbau.at

Hanna Braun

Tel. 07258/2289-823 · Fax DW-850
hanna.braun@lghbau.at

 


Kalkulation

Hubert Riedl

Spartenleiter Kalkulation / Prokurist

Tel. 07258/2289-801 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-228
hubert.riedl@lghbau.at

Christoph Kraxner

Tel. 07258/2289-822 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-246
christoph.kraxner@lghbau.at

Doris Karigl

Tel. 07258/2289-820 · Fax DW-850

doris.karigl@lghbau.at

Friederike Schrattbauer

Tel. 07258/2289-821 · Fax DW-850

friederike.schrattbauer@lghbau.at

 


Akquisition / Verkauf

Thomas Spanring

Spartenleiter Akquisition/Verkauf

Tel. 07258/2289-831 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-411
thomas.spanring@lghbau.at

Stefan Aspalter

Tel. 07258/2289-836 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-222
stefan.aspalter@lghbau.at

BM Ing. Johann Maurerbauer

Tel. 07258/2289-841 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-8911
johann.maurerbauer@lghbau.at

Mario Mitterhumer

Tel. 07258/2289-844 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-414
mario.mitterhumer@lghbau.at

 


Bauleitung

Ing. Haymo Valtiner

Spartenleiter Bauleitung

Tel. 07258/2289-832 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-308
haymo.valtiner@lghbau.at

Ing. Gerhard Huemer

Tel. 07258/2289-830 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-8913
gerhard.huemer@lghbau.at

Leo Nagler

Tel. 07258/2289-837 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-227
leo.nagler@lghbau.at

Roman Niederhumer

Tel. 07258/2289-833 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-7730
roman.niederhumer@lghbau.at

Ing. Werner Leichinger

Tel. 07258/2289-810 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-415
werner.leichinger@lghbau.at

Günther Leitinger

Tel. 07258/2289-842 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-2130
guenther.leitinger@lghbau.at

Christian Rumplmair

Tel. 07258/2289-835 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-422
christian.rumplmair@lghbau.at

Manfred Vorderderfler

Tel. 07258/2289-834 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-413
manfred.vorderderfler@lghbau.at

BM Gerald Wimmer

Tel. 07258/2289-834 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-8920
gerald.wimmer@lghbau.at

 


Kaufm. Verwaltung

Martina Taferner

Spartenleiterin Kaufm. Verwaltung / Prokuristin

Tel. 07258/2289-802 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-226
martina.taferner@lghbau.at

Michaela Hotz

Tel. 07258/2289-803 · Fax DW-850

michaela.hotz@lghbau.at

Bettina Fachberger

Tel. 07258/2289-800 · Fax DW-850

bettina.fachberger@lghbau.at

Christa Hirsch

Tel. 07258/2289-804 · Fax DW-850

christa.hirsch@lghbau.at

 


Bauhof / Lagerverwaltung

Manfred Vorderderfler

Tel. 07258/2289-834 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-413
manfred.vorderderfler@lghbau.at

Manuel Löffler

Tel. 07258/2289-139 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-407
bauhof@lghbau.at

Jaroslaw Mucha



Martin Eder

Mobil 0676/83284-402


Stellenausschreibungen: