Menü

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Helmut Barth

Tel. 07258/2289-173 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-2190
h.barth@traunviertel.rlh.at

Geschäftsführung Stellvertreterin

Martina Baumschlager

Prokuristin

Tel. 07258/2289-802 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-226
m.baumschlager@traunviertel.rlh.at

 


Planung / Bauträger

BM DI (FH) Viktor Mayr

Spartenleiter Planung/Bauträger

Tel. 07258/2289-813
Mobil 0676/83284-237
v.mayr@traunviertel.rlh.at

Ing. Werner Leichinger

Tel. 07258/2289-810 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-415
w.leichinger@traunviertel.rlh.at

Renate Bayer

Tel. 07258/2289-812 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-8924
r.bayer@traunviertel.rlh.at

Laszlo Nagy

Tel. 07258/2289-823 · Fax DW-850
l.nagy@traunviertel.rlh.at

Cornelia Neuburger

Tel. 07258/2289-811 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-1071
c.neuburger@traunviertel.rlh.at

Sandra Rogger

Tel. 07258/2289-814 · Fax DW-850
s.rogger@traunviertel.rlh.at

 


Kalkulation

Hubert Riedl

Spartenleiter Kalkulation / Prokurist

Tel. 07258/2289-801 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-228
h.riedl@traunviertel.rlh.at

Christoph Kraxner

Tel. 07258/2289-822 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-246
c.kraxner@traunviertel.rlh.at

Doris Karigl

Tel. 07258/2289-820 · Fax DW-850

d.karigl@traunviertel.rlh.at

Friederike Schrattbauer

Tel. 07258/2289-821 · Fax DW-850

f.schrattbauer@traunviertel.rlh.at

 


Akquisition / Verkauf

Thomas Spanring

Spartenleiter Akquisition/Verkauf

Tel. 07258/2289-831 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-411
t.spanring@traunviertel.rlh.at

Stefan Aspalter

Tel. 07258/2289-836 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-222
s.aspalter@traunviertel.rlh.at

BM Johannes Maurerbauer

Tel. 07258/2289-841 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-8911
j.maurerbauer@traunviertel.rlh.at

Mario Mitterhumer

Tel. 07258/2289-844 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-414
m.mitterhumer@traunviertel.rlh.at

 


Bauleitung

Ing. Haymo Valtiner

Spartenleiter Bauleitung

Tel. 07258/2289-832 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-308
h.valtiner@traunviertel.rlh.at

Ing. Gerhard Huemer

Tel. 07258/2289-830 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-8913
g.huemer@traunviertel.rlh.at

Leo Nagler

Tel. 07258/2289-837 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-227
l.nagler@traunviertel.rlh.at

Roman Niederhumer

Tel. 07258/2289-833 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-7730
r.niederhumer@traunviertel.rlh.at

Ing. Werner Leichinger

Tel. 07258/2289-810 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-415
w.leichinger@traunviertel.rlh.at

Günther Leitinger

Tel. 07258/2289-842 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-2130
g.leitinger@traunviertel.rlh.at

Gerhard Prokesch

Tel. 07258/2289-841 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284333
g.prokesch@traunviertel.rlh.at

Christian Rumplmair

Tel. 07258/2289-835 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-422
c.rumplmair@traunviertel.rlh.at

Manfred Vorderderfler

Tel. 07258/2289-834 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-413
m.vorderderfler@traunviertel.rlh.at

BM Gerald Wimmer

Tel. 07258/2289-834 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/86071-8920
g.wimmer@traunviertel.rlh.at

 


Kaufm. Verwaltung

Martina Baumschlager

Spartenleiterin Kaufm. Verwaltung / Prokuristin

Tel. 07258/2289-802 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-226
m.baumschlager@traunviertel.rlh.at

Michaela Hotz

Tel. 07258/2289-803 · Fax DW-850

m.hotz@traunviertel.rlh.at

Bettina Fachberger

Tel. 07258/2289-800 · Fax DW-850

b.fachberger@traunviertel.rlh.at

Christa Hirsch

Tel. 07258/2289-804 · Fax DW-850

c.hirsch@traunviertel.rlh.at

 


Bauhof / Lagerverwaltung

Manfred Vorderderfler

Tel. 07258/2289-834 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-413
m.vorderderfler@traunviertel.rlh.at

Manuel Löffler

Tel. 07258/2289-139 · Fax DW-850
Mobil 0676/83284-407
bauhof@traunviertel.rlh.at

Christian Buder


Mobil 0676/83284-407

Jaroslaw Mucha



Martin Eder

Mobil 0676/83284-402


Stellenausschreibungen: